+33 6 14 42 44 44 contact@fadiprestige.fr
Bio - 100% natural

IMPERIAL GREEN CAVIAR

Our 100% natural French caviar is the greenest caviar in the world. We are the first and only ones in the world to offer this exceptional product.

This exceptional caviar comes from the species «Acipenser Gueldenstaedtii» which is a French sturgeon species that is part of a protection program in order to preserve and save the species.

Our sturgeons are not subjected to any hormone or other growth enhancer. In addition, they are anesthetized to reduce their suffering.

They live in outdoor pools and enjoy large spaces: 6m3 instead of 1m3 conventionally. The ponds are fed by a natural source guaranteed without chemical residues that also feeds the natural ponds near the Garonne.

A nutritionist adapts the diet of sturgeons according to their age or size. Our sturgeons are fed without terrestrial animal proteins, GMOs and pesticides. Their food is AQUAREA certified, that is, from sustainable fishing.

All of these criteria allow us to offer you a raw, powerful and sensual caviar!

For any additional information about our caviar, please contact us via the contact section.

ORGANIC NORMANDY OYSTERS

Our organic oysters from Normandy are grown by real artisans of the sea.

They are deep sea oysters, hollow of the species Crassostrea gigas (Japanese strain), diploid and totally natural.

They grow up in an immaculate setting. Their living environment is idyllic! They live in the extra-pure waters of the Chausey archipelago, 1 hour by boat and some 14 km from the coast and Mont-Saint-Michel. Our Norman oysters are prone to the highest tides in Europe.They are prized for their fleshy shape, their particularly iodized perfume and their full-bodied flavor.They are the only French organic oysters living in the High Seas from their birth until their harvest. This gives them their unique sweet taste.

They are also known for their nutritional qualities, since they are very rich in copper zinc, selenium and especially many vitamins (B1, B2, B3, B12, D, A, E).

All these nutrients guarantee fantastic health.  They do not undergo the coastal pollution (agriculture, industry, port) due to their remoteness. Their environment guarantees the purest water quality, classified in the best sanitary area (zone A). The Chausey Islands are also included in the conservation programme  of exceptional natural sites « NATURA 2000 ». They are protected from any risk of toxic residues.   Our oysters do not suffer coastal pollution (agriculture, industry, port) because of their remoteness. Their living space guarantees the purest quality of water, classified in the best sanitary zone (zone A). The Chausey Islands are also part of the NATURA 2000 programme for the preservation of exceptional natural sites. Our oysters feed exclusively on phytoplankton from their natural environment

 They are antibiotic-free and consumable immediately upon release of water*.

* (unique to Zone A oysters only. For other areas, the oysters must pass through a purification tank before any human consumption)

For any additional information on our seafood, please contact us via the contact section.

Organic clams and cockles
«from Nolin»

Our Clams (species Ruditapes Philippinarum) are born in certified organic hatcheries.  Our cockles (Cerastoderma Edule species) come from young natural shells harvested in a pure environment.

They are grown in areas where tides and bays swing, with a much lower density than those on the rest of the coast. This allows them to flourish, reach a beautiful size naturally and offer you a fine and delicate chair, sweet and juicy that will delight your taste buds! All we have to do is desalinate them, and our shells are ready to be eaten. Our shells are covered with white sand, and grow and believe slowly for two to three years. The last month they are in the open air twice a day. This gives them muscle, makes their flesh grow and gives them a very good hold out of water. At the end of this period, they are harvested entirely by hand.

Our «Nolin’s Clams» and «Nolin’s Cockles» offer important nutritional benefits and are a healthy food. Our clams are the most energetic shell by bringing a large amount of iron, vitamin B12, and protein. Our hulls are rich in phosphorus, iron and zinc. They fight fatigue and enhance intellectual & physical performance as well as immune defences.

Our artisans of the sea have been awarded the title of «Quality Artisan Producer» by the Collège culinaire de France co-chaired by Alain DUCASSE and Joël ROBUCHON.

For any additional information on our seafood, please contact us via the contact section.

SEAFOOD

At Fadi Prestige, sunny meals on terraces seem incomplete without an exquisite seafood platter! Discover with us these products of the sea that make us travel: the lobster, the gamberos, the shrimp or the octopus.

Crustaceans are very pleasant in the summer. This is due to the water they contain. It makes them a refreshing but especially very satisfying meal! Low in fat and high in protein, they are the health and well-being of gourmets. The consumption of crustaceans is also recommended by nutritionists thanks to their varied contributions such as iron, iodine, calcium, minerals and vitamins of group B. A cocktail that will boost your energy and your good mood on a daily basis! But good things should never be abused. Less Saves The Planet limits animal protein consumption to 130g per person per meal. Our crustaceans are also products chosen according to your needs. Our crustaceans are guaranteed without sulphites. These salts of the hypothetical sulphuric acid are sometimes present in crustaceans and other foods and may have on your body the effects of an allergy in sensitive people. Fadi Prestige is first and foremost the concern of our customers!

Even if this may not come to mind immediately, consumption respectful of animal welfare also involves the choice of crustaceans. At Fadi Prestige, all our crustaceans are frozen directly after their fishing to avoid any animal suffering related to transport and cooking. No animal welfare is left behind in our home, to the great pleasure of consciences and taste buds!

In addition to the immediate freezing of seafood products, Fadi Prestige crustaceans are caught in the deep waters of Mozambique, which respects the Washington Convention. This convention regulates the international trade of 34,000 endangered species by issuing export permits that respect their survival. The 175 Member States are therefore called upon to reconcile sustainable trade with the conservation of species. To combat overfishing and the disruption of biodiversity, the origin of products is just as important as their quantity, both fished and consumed. This is why Fadi Prestige makes it a point of honor to the ethics of the fishing grounds of its range of crustaceans.

For any additional information on our seafood, please contact us via the contact section.

THE ROYAL SCOTTISH SALMON

The Royal Scottish salmon and its eggs are the most ordered products of Fadi Prestige. Their freshness, their subtle taste but also the quality of their preparation can only seduce our customers.

If this prestigious “Royal Warrants of Appointment” is an honour, it is not surprising! Salted and smoked with wood and beech and oak in brick kilns dating from 1870, the Scottish Royal Salmon has exceptional taste qualities thanks to our artisanal production method for 25 years. Our smoked salmon is sliced by hand and in its length to obtain thin slices, convenient to use in the kitchen but also to avoid losses. As for the salmon heart, it is taken directly from the dorsal muscle of the salmon. This raw, natural but also refined piece is a perfect base for baked or crusted salmon.

Fadi Prestige follows the precepts of the environmental label Less Saves The Planet. Our company’s environmental commitment is based primarily on a range of products that respect our oceans. Our pesticide-free Scottish salmon is safe for our oceans and their diversity. On the other hand, originating in Alaska, our salmon eggs belong to the species Keta. Certified MSC Ecolabel since 2000, the Global Trust certification guarantees the preservation of the species and its natural habitat throughout the production of eggs.

Polluting pesticides have harmful effects on our bodies, so the eco-responsible farming of our salmon also has health benefits. Raised in northern Scotland’s cold waters and strong currents, our salmon develops a flesh that is not very oily and full of minerals essential to the proper functioning of the brain.

For any additional information on our seafood, please contact us via the contact section.

Want to know more ?

Please complete this form and we will get back to you promptly.
Or contact us at +33 06 14 42 44 44 (for France) or+41 079 262 45 45 (for Switzerland).

8 + 9 =

Bio - 100% naturel

Caviar impérial green

Notre caviar français 100% naturel est le caviar le plus green du monde. Nous sommes les premiers et les seuls au monde à proposer ce produit exceptionnel.

Ce caviar d’exception provient de l’espèce « Acipenser Gueldenstaedtii » qui est une espèce d’esturgeon française faisant partie d’un programme de protection dans le but de préserver et sauver l’espèce.

 Nos esturgeons ne sont soumis à aucune hormone ou autre activateur de croissance. De plus, ils sont anesthésiés afin de réduire leur souffrance.

Ils vivent dans des bassins en plein air et profitent de grands espaces : 6m3 au lieu d’1m3 conventionnellement.  Les bassins sont alimentés par une source naturelle garantie sans résidus chimiques qui alimente également les étangs naturels proches de la Garonne.

Un nutritionniste adapte l’alimentation des esturgeons en fonction de leur âge ou de leur taille. Nos esturgeons sont nourris sans protéines animales terrestres, sans OGM et sans pesticides. Leurs aliments sont certifiés AQUAREA c’est-à-dire issus de la pêche durable.

L’ensemble de ces critères nous permettent de vous offrir un caviar brut, puissant, charnel et sensuel !

Pour toute information supplémentaire sur nos découpes, merci de nous contacter via la rubrique contact.

Huitres Bio de Normandie

Nos huîtres biologiques de Normandie  sont  cultivées par des vrais Artisans de la mer.

Il s’agit d’huîtres de Haute mer, creuses de l’espèce Crassostrea gigas (souche japonaise), diploïdes et totalement naturelles.

Elles grandissent dans un écrin immaculé.Leur cadre de vie est idyllique! Elles vivent dans les eaux extra-pures de l’archipel de Chausey, à 1 heure en bateau et à quelques 14 km des côtes et du Mont-Saint-Michel. Nos huitres normandes sont sujettes aux plus fortes marées d’Europe.Elles sont prisées pour leur forme charnue, leur parfum particulièrement iodé et leur saveur corsée.Ce sont les seules huitres biologiques françaises vivant en Haute mer de leur naissance jusqu’à leur récolte. Ce qui leur confère leur goût unique doux et sucré.

Elles sont également réputées pour leurs qualités nutritionnelles, très riches en

cuivre zinc, sélénium et surtout en de nombreuses vitamines (B1, B2, B3, B12, D, A, E)

Tous ces nutriments vous garantissent une santé de fer.  Elles ne subissent pas la

pollution côtière (agriculture, industrie, port) du fait de leur éloignement. Leur lieu de vie

garantit une qualité d’eau des plus pures, classé dans la meilleure zone sanitaire (zone

A). Les îles de Chausey sont également intégrées dans le programme de préservation

des sites naturels d’exception « NATURA 2000. Elles sont préservées de tout risque de résidus toxiques.   Nos huîtres ne subissent pas la pollution côtière (agriculture, industrie, port) du fait de leur éloignement. Leur lieu de vie garantit une qualité d’eau des plus pures, classé dans la meilleure zone sanitaire (zone A). Les îles de Chausey sont également intégrées dans le programme de préservation des sites naturels d’exception « NATURA 2000 »*. Nos huîtres se nourrissent exclusivement de phytoplanctons de leur milieu naturel

 Elles sont sans antibiotiques et sont consommables immédiatement dès leur sortie

de l’eau

 

* (propre uniquement aux huîtres de la zone A. Pour les autres zones, les huîtres doivent passer obligatoirement par un bassin de purification avant toute consommation humaine)

Pour toute information supplémentaire sur nos découpes, merci de nous contacter via la rubrique contact.

Palourdes et Coques
Bio de Normandie
dites “de Nolin”

Nos Palourdes (espèce Ruditapes Philippinarum) naissent dans des écloseries

certifiées biologiques.  Nos coques (espèce Cerastoderma Edule) proviennent de jeunes coquillages naturels récoltés dans un environnement pur.

Leur culture se fait dans des zones de balancement des marées et des baies, avec une densité beaucoup moins forte que sur le reste de la côte. Cela leur permet de s’épanouir, d’atteindre une belle taille tout naturellement et de vous offrir une chaire fine et délicate, sucrée et juteuse qui ravira vos papilles ! Il suffit de les dessabler, et nos coquillages sont prêts à être mangés. Nos coquillages sont recouverts de sable blanc, et se développent et croient lentement durant deux à trois ans. Le dernier mois elles sont à l’air libre 2 fois/ jour. Cela leur donne du muscle, fait grossir leur chair et leur confère une très bonne tenue hors de l’eau. Au terme de cette période, leur récolte se fait entièrement de façon artisanale.

 Nos « Palourdes de Nolin » et « Coques de Nolin » offrent d’importants bénéfices nutritionnels et sont un aliment-santé. Nos palourdes sont le coquillage le plus énergétique en apportant une grande quantité de fer, de vitamine B12, et de protéines. Nos coques, quant à elles, sont riches en phosphore, fer et zinc. Elles combattent la fatigue et renforcent les performances intellectuelles & physiques ainsi les défenses immunitaires.

Nos Artisans de la Mer se sont vus décerner le titre de « Producteur Artisan de Qualité » par le collège culinaire de France co-présidé par Alain DUCASSE et Joël ROBUCHON.

Pour toute information supplémentaire sur nos découpes, merci de nous contacter via la rubrique contact.

Poulpe et Crustacés

Chez Fadi Prestige, les repas ensoleillés en terrasses nous paraissent incomplets sans un exquis plateau de fruits de mer ! Découvrez avec nous ces produits de la mer qui nous font voyager : la langouste, les gamberos, les crevettes ou encore le poulpe.

Les crustacés sont très agréables en été. Cela est dû à l’eau qu’ils contiennent. Elle fait d’eux un repas rafraichissant mais surtout très rassasiants ! Pauvres en graisse et riches en protéines, ils sont l’atout santé et bien-être des gourmets. La consommation de crustacés est aussi conseillée par les nutritionnistes grâce à leur apports variés comme le fer, l’iode, le calcium, les minéraux et les vitamines du groupe B. Un cocktail qui saura booster votre énergie et votre bonne humeur au quotidien ! Mais il ne faut jamais abuser des bonnes choses. Less Saves The Planet limite la consommation de protéines animales à 130g par personnes et par repas. Nos crustacés sont aussi des produits choisis en fonction de vos besoins. Nos crustacés sont garantis sans sulfites. Ces sels de l’hypothétique acide sulfureux sont parfois présents dans les crustacés et d’autres aliments et peuvent avoir sur votre corps les effets d’une allergie chez les personnes sensibles. Fadi Prestige c’est d’abord le souci de nos clients !

Même si cela peut ne pas venir à l’esprit immédiatement, une consommation respectueuse du bien-être animal passe aussi par le choix de ses crustacés. Chez Fadi Prestige, tous nos crustacés sont surgelés directement après leur pêche pour éviter toute souffrance animale liée au transport et à la cuisson. Aucun bien-être animal n’est laissé de côté chez nous, pour le plus grand plaisir des consciences et des papilles !

En plus de pratiquer la surgélation immédiate des produits de la mer, les crustacés de Fadi Prestige sont pêchés dans les eaux profondes du Mozambique qui respecte la convention de Washington. Cette convention réglemente le commerce international de 34 000 espèces menacés en délivrant des permis d’exportation respectueux de leur survie. Les 175 pays membres sont donc amenés par ce bais à concilier commerce durable et conservation des espèces péchées. Pour lutter contre la surpêche et le dérèglement de la biodiversité, l’origine des produits est tout aussi important que leur quantité, aussi bien péchée que consommée. C’est pourquoi, Fadi Prestige met un point d’honneur à l’éthique du lieu de pêche de sa gamme de crustacé.

Pour toute information supplémentaire sur nos découpes, merci de nous contacter via la rubrique contact.

Le Saumon Ecossais Royal

Le saumon royal écossais et ses œufs sont les produits les plus commandés de notre épicerie fine. Leur fraicheur, leur goût subtil mais aussi la qualité de leur préparation ne peuvent que séduire nos clients.

Si ce prestigieux “Royal Warrants of Appointment” est un honneur, il n’est pas surprenant ! Salé et fumé aux bois et hêtre et de chêne dans des fours en briques datant de 1870, le saumon royal écossais possède des qualités gustatives exceptionnelles grâce à notre méthode de production artisanale depuis 25 ans. Le saumon fumé est tranché à la main et dans sa longueur pour obtenir des tranches fines, pratiques à utiliser en cuisine mais aussi pour éviter des pertes. Quant au cœur de saumon, il est directement prélevé sur le muscle dorsal du saumon. Cette pièce brute, naturelle mais aussi raffinée est une base parfaite pour du saumon au four ou en croute.

Fadi Prestige suit les préceptes du label environnemental Less Saves The Planet. L’engagement environnemental de notre entreprise repose en premier lieu sur une gamme de produits respectueuse de nos Océans. Notre saumon écossais garanti sans pesticides est une sécurité pour nos Océans et leur diversité. D’autre part, originaires d’Alaska, nos œufs de saumon appartiennent à l’espèce Keta. Certifié écolabel MSC depuis 2000, la certification Global Trust garantie la préservation de l’espèce et de son habitat naturel tout au long de la production des œufs.

Les pesticides polluants ont des effets nocifs sur notre organisme, ainsi l’élevage écoresponsable de nos saumons présente aussi des bienfaits pour notre santé. Elevés dans les eaux froides et les courants forts du nord de l’Ecosse, notre saumon développe une chair peu grasse et regorgeant de minéraux essentiels au bon fonctionnement du cerveau.

Pour toute information supplémentaire sur nos découpes, merci de nous contacter via la rubrique contact.

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus ?

Veuillez remplir ce formulaire et nous vous répondrons rapidement.
Ou contactez-nous au +33 06 14 42 44 44 (pour la France) ou +41 079 262 45 45 (pour la Suisse).

15 + 7 =